ICOG Welcomes New Board Members

Meet the latest additions to Indiana’s public access coalition.

As ICOG continues to diversify its board, four outstanding individuals have accepted appointments for the upcoming year. They include: Terri Jett, an associate political science professor at Butler University; Katy Yeiser, editor of The Reflector at UIndy; Michael Jesse, director of news research and data resources at The Indianapolis Star; and Alan Cloe, executive vice president at WFYI (the PBS station in Indy). Are you interested in serving? If so, contact Keith Robinson at krobinson@ap.org.